Lake Air Little League Directors:
Charles Smith - President
Jason Torres - Vice President
David Rodriguez - Treasurer

Azurea Thibodueax - Secretary 
Charles Smith - Director of Baseball
David Rodriguez - Director of Softball
Bryan Jimenez - League Player Agent

Board of Trustees:
Randy Meyer - Board Member

Brian Jimenez - Board Member
Anthony Thibodueax - Board Member
Hunter Jarvis - Board Member
Heather Keathly - Board Member
Drew Hall - Board Member
Mike Cantwell - Board Member 
Rod Serrano - Board Member / Social Media

Larry Howse - Baseball UIC
Mike Cantwell - Softball UIC

Local Sponsors

Lake Air Little League

Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 

Phone: 254-235-1657

Email: [email protected]